The Australian 2wd Rally Master

                     The Home of the 'REAL' 2WD RALLY Series!
About Us
Contact Us
Update Page

Next Event




Sup Regs and Entry form now available for Round 3, Mini'Dulla Rally



We are pleased to announce that the 4th round has now been confirmed as

The Bombala Rally

on the

6th of December, 2014

more information will be loaded on the events page as we are given it..





Welcome to the 2014 series of

The Australian 2wd Rally Master

 all rounds have now been confirmed and can be found on our event page..

Registrations for the 2014 series are now open 



Register for the 2014 Series


* Rookie Class Nominations are on the bottom of the page

2014 Point score by CLASS

 2014 Point score by OUTRIGHT






Welcome to The Australian 2WD Rally Master Series, the aim of which is to promote affordable, sustainable and competitive rallying in Australia. We have perceived the need to create a competition where the emphasis is on driver ability, with car modifications that are of a practical nature and more affordable for competitors.





Claude Murray/Matt James     2012 Australian 2WD Rally Master



"It's not about old drivers in old cars, it's about ALL drivers in ALL cars, as long as they are 2WD"


The Australian 2WD Rally Master Series is not about old drivers in old cars, it's about ALL drivers in ALL cars as long as they are 2WD. The events for 2011 will be conducted in conjunction with existing rallies in the eastern states of Australia and will not be run as 'stand alone events'. The basic structure will be four events, with three to count towards you being...

The 2013 Australian 2WD Rally Master.

To be eligible to score points towards The Australian 2WD Rally Master, entrants must comply with The Australian 2WD Rally Series Specifications and the normal safety specifications of the host event.

The Australian 2WD Rally Master  is not about creating profits, we have perceived the need to positively harness existing rally energy and direct it towards a more substainable competition for Australia.



           Bill Brown/Aaron Topliff  2nd 2012 Australian 2WD Rally Master